Administrative Staff

Professional headshot of Lucy Santos Green

Lucy Santos Green

Director, Professor

lucilia-green@uiowa.edu

Lucy's Bio
JBP.jpg

Jennifer B. Pierce

Associate Director, Professor

jennifer-burek-pierce@uiowa.edu

Jennifer's Bio
Professional headshot of Kate Woods

Kate Woods

Program Administrator

kate-woods@uiowa.edu

Kate's bio
Professional headshot of Katie McCullough

Katie McCullough

Program Administrator, Graduate Coordinator

katie-mccullough@uiowa.edu

Katie's Bio

Faculty

Professional headshot of Micah Bateman

Micah Bateman

Assistant Professor

micah-bateman@uiowa.edu

Micah's Bio
Professional headshot of Jackie Biger

Jackie Biger

Associate Professor of Instruction, Teacher Librarian Program Coordinator

jacqueline-biger@uiowa.edu

 

Jackie's Bio
John Culshaw

John Culshaw

University Librarian

john-culshaw@uiowa.edu

John's Bio
Headshot of Sara Langworthy

Sara Langworthy

Associate Professor, Director of Studio Facilities, UI Center for the Book

sara-langworthy@uiowa.edu

Sara's Bio
Julie Leonard

Julie Leonard

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, UI Center for the Book
Julia's Bio
Professional headshot of Kara Logsden

Kara Logsden

Assistant Professor of Instruction, Undergraduate to Graduate Coordinator

kara-logsden@uiowa.edu

Kara's Bio
Professional Headshot of Colleen Theisen

Colleen Theisen

Assistant Professor of Instruction, Archives and Special Collections Certificate Coordinator

colleen-theisen@uiowa.edu

Colleen's Bio
Professional headshot of Iulian Vamanu

Iulian Vamanu

Associate Professor

iulian-vamanu@uiowa.edu

Iulian's Bio

Adjunct Faculty Spring 2024

anglea fritz photo

Angela Fritz

Adjunct Instructor

angela-i-fritz@uiowa.edu

photo of Brenna Campbell

Brenna Campbell

Adjunct Instructor

brenna-campbell@uiowa.edu

photo of bethany davis

Bethany Davis

Adjunct Instructor

bethany-davis@uiowa.edu

Duncan Stewart

Duncan Stewart

Adjunct Instructor

duncan-stewart@uiowa.edu 

Emeritus Faculty