SLIS Administrative Staff

Professional headshot of Katie McCullough

Katie McCullough

Program Administrator

katie-mccullough@uiowa.edu

Photo of Kate Woods

Kate Woods

Program Coordinator

kate-woods@uiowa.edu

SLIS Faculty

Micah Bateman standing at a podium

Micah Bateman

Assistant Professor

micah-bateman@uiowa.edu

Jackie Biger

Jackie Biger

Associate Professor of Instruction

Teacher Librarian Program Coordinator

jacqueline-biger@uiowa.edu

John Culshaw

John Culshaw

University Librarian

john-culshaw@uiowa.edu

Headshot of Sara Langworthy

Sara Langworthy

Associate Professor

Director of Studio Facilities, UI Center for the Book

sara-langworthy@uiowa.edu

Julie Leonard

Julie Leonard

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies, UI Center for the Book

SLIS Adjunct Faculty Fall 2022

Headshot of Stephanie Blalock

Dr. Stephanie Blalock

Adjunct Instructor

Digital Humanities Librarian, UI Libraries

Associate Editor, Whitman Archive

stephanie-blalock@uiowa.edu

anglea fritz photo

Angela Fritz

Adjunct Instructor

angela-i-fritz@uiowa.edu

Photo of Katie Hassman

Katie DeVries Hassman

Adjunct Instructor

Undergraduate Engagement Librarian, University of Iowa Libraries and SLIS Liaison Librarian

katie-hassman@uiowa.edu

headshot of Lisa Smith McDonough

Lisa McDonough

Adjunct Instructor

lisa-mcdonough@uiowa.edu