SLIS Administrative Staff

Professional headshot of Lucy Santos Green

Lucy Santos Green

Director

Professor

lucilia-green@uiowa.edu

Go to Bio
JBP.jpg

Jennifer Burek Pierce

Associate Director

Professor

jennifer-burek-pierce@uiowa.edu

Go to Bio
Professional headshot of Katie McCullough

Katie McCullough

Program Administrator

katie-mccullough@uiowa.edu

go to bio
Professional headshot of Kate Woods

Kate Woods

Program Coordinator

kate-woods@uiowa.edu

Go to bio

SLIS Faculty

Professional headshot of Micah Bateman

Micah Bateman

Assistant Professor

micah-bateman@uiowa.edu

go to bio
Professional headshot of Jackie Biger

Jackie Biger

Associate Professor of Instruction

Teacher Librarian Program Coordinator

jacqueline-biger@uiowa.edu

Go to bio
John Culshaw

John Culshaw

University Librarian

john-culshaw@uiowa.edu

go to bio
Headshot of Sara Langworthy

Sara Langworthy

Associate Professor

Director of Studio Facilities, UI Center for the Book

sara-langworthy@uiowa.edu

GO TO BIO
Julie Leonard

Julie Leonard

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies, UI Center for the Book
go to bio
Professional headshot of Iulian Vamanu

Iulian Vamanu

Assistant Professor

iulian-vamanu@uiowa.edu

go to bio

SLIS Adjunct Faculty Spring 2023

Headshot of Stephanie Blalock

Dr. Stephanie Blalock

Adjunct Instructor

Digital Humanities Librarian, UI Libraries

Associate Editor, Whitman Archive

stephanie-blalock@uiowa.edu

GO TO BIO
photo of bethany davis

Bethany Davis

Adjunct Instructor

bethany-davis@uiowa.edu

GO TO BIO
photo of Catherine Hodge

Catherine Hodge

Adjunct Instructor

catherine-hodge@uiowa.edu

GO TO BIO
anglea fritz photo

Angela Fritz

Adjunct Instructor

angela-i-fritz@uiowa.edu

GO TO BIO

SLIS Emeritus Faculty