SLIS Administrative Staff

Lucy Santos Green Close Up Photo

Lucy Santos Green

Director

Professor

lucilia-green@uiowa.edu

JBP.jpg

Jennifer Burek Pierce

Associate Director

Professor

jennifer-burek-pierce@uiowa.edu

Professional headshot of Katie McCullough

Katie McCullough

Program Administrator

katie-mccullough@uiowa.edu

Photo of Kate Woods

Kate Woods

Program Coordinator

kate-woods@uiowa.edu

SLIS Faculty

Micah Bateman standing at a podium

Micah Bateman

Assistant Professor

micah-bateman@uiowa.edu

Jackie Biger

Jackie Biger

Associate Professor of Instruction

Teacher Librarian Program Coordinator

jacqueline-biger@uiowa.edu

John Culshaw

John Culshaw

University Librarian

john-culshaw@uiowa.edu

Headshot of Sara Langworthy

Sara Langworthy

Associate Professor

Director of Studio Facilities, UI Center for the Book

sara-langworthy@uiowa.edu

Julie Leonard

Julie Leonard

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies, UI Center for the Book
Iulian Vamanu

Iulian Vamanu

Assistant Professor

iulian-vamanu@uiowa.edu

SLIS Adjunct Faculty Spring 2023

Headshot of Stephanie Blalock

Dr. Stephanie Blalock

Adjunct Instructor

Digital Humanities Librarian, UI Libraries

Associate Editor, Whitman Archive

stephanie-blalock@uiowa.edu

photo of bethany davis

Bethany Davis

Adjunct Instructor

bethany-davis@uiowa.edu

photo of Catherine Hodge

Catherine Hodge

Adjunct Instructor

catherine-hodge@uiowa.edu

anglea fritz photo

Angela Fritz

Adjunct Instructor

angela-i-fritz@uiowa.edu

SLIS Emeritus Faculty