SLIS Administrative Staff

Lindsay Mattock

Lindsay Mattock, Ph.D.

Departmental Executive Officer

lindsay-mattock@uiowa.edu

Professional headshot of Katie McCullough

Katie McCullough

Program Administrator

katie-mccullough@uiowa.edu

Photo of Kate Woods

Kate Woods

Program Coordinator

kate-woods@uiowa.edu

Christine Kolarik

Christine Kolarik

Teacher Librarian Program Coordinator

christine-kolarik@uiowa.edu

SLIS Faculty

photo of bethany davis

Bethany Davis

Adjunct Instructor

bethany-davis@uiowa.edu

Photo of Katie Hassman

Katie DeVries Hassman

Adjunct Instructor, Undergraduate Engagement Librarian, University of Iowa Libraries

katie-hassman@uiowa.edu

Dianna Geers

Dianna Geers

Adjunct Instructor

dianna-geers@uiowa.edu

 

Julie Leonard

Julie Leonard

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, UI Center for the Book
Duncan Stewart

Duncan Stewart

Senior Special Collections Catalog Librarian/SLIS Liaison Librarian and Adjunct Instructor

duncan-stewart@uiowa.edu

Iulian Vamanu

Iulian Vamanu

Assistant Professor

iulian-vamanu@uiowa.edu